Junior representative teams announced

AFLNW is trilled to see the return of rep footy with the announcement of the 2021 Junior representative teams. After a year off last year due to COVID restrictions, the North West teams are representing the region in U17s Boys, U17s Girls, U15s Boys and U13s Mixed.

Players from all clubs in the region have been selected across the four age group teams and will take part in an exciting program which includes a representative carnival in Coffs Harbour.

There are still some limited spots to be filled across a couple of the teams, please contact the AFL North West as soon as possible if you are interested.

U17s Boys

Coach: Richard Nicholl
Assistant: Greg Vallender

Elijah Allen Tamworth
Jack Dadd Tamworth
Dusty Hagon Tamworth
Seth Moroney Tamworth
Ben Neale Tamworth
Theo Maybury Moree
Spike Clements Moree
Brody Read Moree
Campbell Harrison Glen Innes
Flynn Knuckey Glen Innes
Alex Woods Glen Innes
Lachlan Schafer Glen Innes
Kaleb Teer Gunnedah
Nick Tindall Inverell
Griffin Byrne Inverell
Blake Newman Inverell
Jared Martin Inverell
Tully Arnold Inverell
Jake Collins Inverell
Sam Hilton Inverell

U17s Girls

Coach: John Woolastan
Asst: Sam Proudfoot
Manager: Sonia Lewis

Brielle Jeffriess-Tapper Tamworth Roosters
Ruby Spark Tamworth Kangaroos
Charlotte McHarg Glen Innes
Danielle Bishop Tamworth Kangaroos
Bella Thompson Inverell
Montana Harvey Glen Innes
Lauren Appleby Moree
Wunda Williams Tamworth Kangaroos
Emmy Maher Gunnedah
Maya Gallagher Gunnedah
Maya Nicole Gunnedah
Chloe Sumpter Gunnedah
Breeana Ward Gunnedah
Jayla Woolastan Gunnedah
Lara Bullen Gunnedah
Amelia Woolastan Gunnedah
Mia Pryor Gunnedah

U15s Boys

Coach: Aaron Harvey

Eli Knuckey NE Nomads
Tom Aitken Tamworth
Harry Hagon Tamworth
Mason Heywood Tamworth
Zach Swinton Tamworth
Zac Whalan Tamworth
Josh Vallender Tamworth
Diesel Harvey Glen Innes
Alex Morgan-Giles Tamworth
Tom Carlyon Gunnedah
Logan Costin Gunnedah
John Hoppe Gunnedah
Cooper Taveira Inverell
Mallee Martin Inverell
Will Greentree Inverell

U13s Mixed

Coach: Graham Brown

Ned Hagon Tamworth
Darcy Madgwick Tamworth
Ariella Vallender Tamworth
Dane Cuddihy Tamworth
Nash Carlyon Gunnedah
Luke Jeffrey Gunnedah
Dalton Richards Inverell
Damon Martin Inverell
Tilly Thompson Inverell
Eliza Thompson Inverell
Brooklyn Arnett Inverell
Rory McGillivray Inverell